2020 Don Watson Trophy Winner

By April 19, 2020 No Comments

Congratulations to our 2020 Don Watson Trophy winner Barry Mason, who defeated runner-up Steve Masters yesterday 2-up after 18. Barry had to battle through some tough opponents to get through to the final, including Michael McCormick, Linden Barnett, Kane Harper and Ian Gribble, but these matches obviously put him in good stead for the final against Steve yesterday. Steve’s path was no easier, coming up against Robert Kuipers, Zac Lange, John Malvern and Coby Caruthers. Well done to both players.

The full results can be seen here, and past winners can be seen here.


About Dean

Men's Golf Committee member