An exceptional format for an exceptional game….

Over the period of February to September every year all registered player’s stableford scores from Thursday and Saturday competition rounds go towards Last Man Standing qualification. Registration is through the Pro Shop or the Men’s Golf Committee and costs $30.

On a Sunday in November the owners of 19 highest stableford scores face off in the one day elimination round, with one player eliminated at every hole. Elimination is by having the lowest stableford score for that hole, or in the event of a tie, a chip-off. Coming down the 18th there will two players left, and only one will be crowned Last Man Standing.

Will it be you? Have you registered at the Pro Shop? Scores prior to registration do not count.

Final Qualifiers for 2020

(click here for full field)

Previous LMS Champions

2020 – Ross Butcher
2019 – George Thompson
2018 – John Pridans
2017 – Peter McFarlane
2016 – Mason Iaria
2015 – Mark Cain
2014 – Les Alexander
2013 – Les Alexander
2012 – Paul Gibbs
2011 – Les Alexander
2010 – Adam Small
2009 – Andrew Brockbank