Contact Leonay Golf Club ANYTIME, Or call us at the Pro-Shop on 02 4735 5205.

Nepean River Bowl +Warren & gibson shield

Bowl winners were Hugh Renny,Adam Kennedy, Karl Sowter Tony Tnokoski  with a score of  194. scratch winners were Gary Bennett Gavin Bennett Steve Hardy Richard Turp with 230.

Nomination sheets are now up for warren & gibson shield noms close 19th of June competion starts in August

Categorized: Leonay Golf News

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave A Reply